Obligatory Introductory Post

Hi guys, my name’s Gaby and I’m the best book reviewer you’ll ever find. Haha just kidding, but I am an avid reader who loves to give the lowdown on

every book I read. Books are like candy to me, sometimes you’re craving a crappy teen love story, sometimes a paranormal romance, sometimes a more manly book, etc. I am a person that reads them all. I love to curl up with a good book and get lost, but unfortunately some books are just NOT good. So in order to save people time and money, I’ve decided to start reviewing books and giving you the good, bad, and ugly of them all. If you’d like me to review a certain book or bite my head off for a review, please feel welcome to submit a comment. This blog is for teen book lovers everywhere and I hope that you find it useful!

Leave a Reply

